Our Directory

 OR   
LaGreca, Stephanie
Administration Coordinator
Brookline/Newton Office
slagreca@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Lamarre, Kristina
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
klamarre@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Landau, Nancy
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
nlandau@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-548-5990 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Larsin, Valerie
Sales Associate
Lexington Office
vlarsin@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
781-962-6572 (Cell)
781-861-8100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leary, Gabriella
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
gleary@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-429-4274 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leary, Michelle
Sales Associate
Hull Office
mleary@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-812-6804 (Cell)
781-925-1384 (Office)

Visit Web Site

LeBlanc, Robert
Senior Sales Associate
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
rleblanc@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-968-3514 (Cell)
617-904-2023 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lee, Susan
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
slee@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x281 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lee, Suzanne
Referral Associate
South End Office
Suzanne.Lee@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-838-4807 (Cell)
617-587-4621 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leighton, Keith
Referring Agent
Brookline/Newton Office
kleighton@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
970-948-0210 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lemberg, Hope
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
hlemberg@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-721-8047 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lerner, Linda Isenberg
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
lisenberglerner@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-293-1137 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Levin, Ari
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
alevin@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Levine, Leaura
Executive Marketing Manager
Brookline/Newton Office
llevine@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)
Lewitt, Heidi
Referral Associate
Lewitt Team
Brookline/Newton Office
hlewitt@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x244 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Lewitt, Martha
Sales Associate
Lewitt Team
Brookline/Newton Office
marthalewitt@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-869-9102 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Lewitt, Mary
Senior Sales Associate
Lewitt Team
Brookline/Newton Office
mlewitt@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-935-1083 (Cell)
617-731-4644x234 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Liao, Ellen
Senior Sales Associate
Sharon Office
eliao@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-771-0040 (Cell)
781-784-6771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Libbey, Patty
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
plibbey@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-901-2534 (Cell)
617-731-4644x290 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lipof, Janice
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
jlipof@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-784-8475 (Cell)
617-731-4644x386 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lippolt, Mark
Senior Vice President
Brookline/Newton Office
mlippolt@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x250 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Little, Barbara
Sales Associate
Wellesley Office
blittle@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
508-653-7712 (Cell)
781-235-5115Ext139 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Loeb, Faith
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
floeb@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-699-3642 (Cell)
617-731-4644x286 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lombardo, Cathi
Online Inquiry Manager
Brookline/Newton Office
clombardo@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x348 (Office)
Lovit, Carolyn E.
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
clovit@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-413-7963 (Cell)
617-731-4644x230 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lutz, Gilda
Sales Associate
Lexington Office
glutz@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
781-799-3300 (Cell)
781-799-3300 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lynch, Sandra
Senior Sales Associate
Kennedy Lynch Team
Brookline/Newton Office
slynch@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-784-2829 (Cell)
617-731-4644x308 (Office)

Visit Team Web Site

Lyons, Dan
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
dlyons@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-901-2573 (Cell)
617-731-4644x374 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lyons, Shari
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
slyons@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-947-8280 (Cell)
617-731-4644x277 (Office)

Visit Web Site